Hyperbolic Geometry and Teichmüller Theory

Hunter College

Sep. 14-15, 2012

The conference will be held in the  historic Roosevelt House,  located a few blocks from  the main buildings of Hunter College
at 47-49 East 65th street
Schedule of Talks
Abstract of Talks


List of Conference Participants
Conference Poster
List of Speakers:
  Scientific Committee:

Ara Basmajian
 Francis Bonahon
 Dragomir Saric
Organizing Committee:

Ara Basmajian
 Reza Chamanara
 Dragomir Saric
 Zhe Wang

Supported by The National Science Foundation,  Department of Mathematics and Division of Mathematics and Natural Sciences of Queens College, and Department of Mathematics and Provost's Office of Hunter College.